TENDENT-hammaslaboratoriot

Tendent Osuuskunta (Y: 0346818-6) · info@tendent.fi

Hammaslaboratorio Autio Oy
Itsenäisyydenkatu 39 C 81, 28100 Pori
Puh. (02) 633 6644
autio@tendent.com

Dental Team Oy
Kauppakatu 14 A, 40100 Jyväskylä
Puh. (014) 337 5200, fax. (014) 216 215
dentalteam@tendent.com
Facebook

Dent-Thema Oy
Pasilan puistotie 8, 00240 Helsinki
Puh. (09) 8775 0905, fax. (09) 8775 0906
dentthema@dentthema.fi

Hammaslaboratorio Hammaslinja Oy
Hapelähteenkatu 41, 70110 Kuopio
Puh. 044 059 1159
hammaslinja@outlook.com

Hammastekniikka / Tandteknik Ab
Raastuvankatu 21 B 10, 65100 Vaasa
Puh. (06) 322 6300, fax. (06) 322 6310
hammastekniikka@tendent.com
Facebook

Hammaslaboratorio Joen Hammas Oy
Kauppakatu 27 b A 35, 80100 Joensuu
Puh. (013) 224 666
joenhammas@gmail.com

Erikoishammasteknikko Kai Ilkka Oy
Saaristonkatu 27, 90100 Oulu
Puh. (08) 311 4444
kai.ilkka@tendent.com

Hammaslaboratorio Nieminen Oy
Birger Jarlin katu 11 C, 13100 Hämeenlinna
Puh. (03) 612 1455
posti@hammasnieminen.fi

Hammaslaboratorio Oulun Uusihammas Oy
Saaristonkatu 27, 90100 Oulu
Puh. 050 434 4694
uusihammas@gmail.com

Hammaslaboratorio Precident Oy
Hämeentie 70 B, 00550 Helsinki
Puh. (09) 454 000 10
info@precident.fi

Kotkan Hammaslaboratorio Oy
Ruotsinsalmenkatu 17 C, 48100 Kotka
Puh. (05) 213 525, fax. (05) 213 505
fransas@sci.fi

Vident Oy
Ahertajantie 6 C, 02100 Espoo
Puh. (09) 656 840
vident@tendent.com

Tendent Hammaslaboratoriot · info@tendent.fi